Board of Directors

The KVC Missouri Board of Directors is made up of business and community leaders who give their time, expertise and other resources to further our mission of helping children and families.


Jason Hooper – Chair
President and CEO, KVC Health Systems





Erin Stucky – Vice Chair and Secretary
Chief Operations Officer, KVC Health Systems





Sherri Lohe – Treasurer
Chief Financial Officer, KVC Health Systems





Chad Anderson – Assistant Secretary
Chief Clinical Officer, KVC Health Systems





William J. Fleck
Director of Organizational Services, Wallis Oil Company


Lonnie Johnson
Chief Information Officer, KVC Health Systems






James Roberson
Senior Vice President, KVC Missouri





Brian Salmo
Vice President of HR & General Counsel, LMI Aerospace


Lindsey Stephenson
President, KVC Missouri